Homegrown DJ Chart :: Rod Lee Winters

Fuer De Liebe – Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge (All Day I Dream)
Scuba – The Hope (Hotflush)
Inspector Norse – Todd Terje (Small Sound Supersound)
After All – Franck Roger & Mandel Turner (Real Tone Records)
Singing (Dixon Dub) – Agoria ft Scalde (Innervisions)
Take No More – Huxley (Tsuba)
Crowded House (Pezzner Remix) – Karol Xvii & Mb Valence (Loco Records)
Mademoiselle (Martin Buttrich Remix) – Yooj (Monique Musique)
She’s Bad (Soul Clap & Gadi Mizrahi Remix) – Bad Rabbits (Double Standard Records)
L.O.V.E. – Motor City Drum Ensemble (!K7)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: